Praise for Curve of the Dragon:

 

"A smartly crafted espionage thriller featuring a compelling hero and an irresistible global conspiracy." -- Bestthrillers.com

"Like the Bond series, Stokes' kickoff piece both intrigues and delights." -- Readers' Favorite

"This first book is cause for applause with its powerful characterization and mercurial, satisfyingly complex plot." -- Diane Donovan, Midwest Book Review

"Fans of spy thrillers will revel in the original and handsomely staged action scenes while rooting for the engaging characters. Great for fans of Tom Clancy or Clive Cussler." -- Booklife

"[An] espionage novel with heated action and a cool setup." -- Kirkus Reviews

"Fans of international espionage will enjoy the refreshing, lighthearted approach with which Stokes imbues his plot and characters." -- The US Review of Books, Recommended Read

"This is not just a fast-paced story – it is lightning–paced. I am very ready for Episode !!." -- Don Houts, Men Reading Books